Contact

Contact MATCHNow®

Company Headquarters
TriAct Canada Marketplace LP
The Exchange Tower
130 King Street West Suite 1050
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5X 1B1

Phone: 416.861.1010
Fax: 416.861.8768
Sales : sales@matchnow.ca
Support : support@matchnow.ca

Customer Support

Support Contact

Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Vince Poil

Director, Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan

Vice-President, Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Sales Contacts

Bryan Blake

CEO
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming

Head of Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • November 2018 Monthly Highlights

    MATCHNow® attained market share by volume of 6.45% for November, compared to previous month of 6.19%. MATCHNow® attained market share by volume of 5.95% for November, compared to previous month of 5.97%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending Nov 30th, 2018

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending Nov 30th was 6.27% compared to previous week of 6.27%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending Nov 30th was 5.59% compared to previous week of 5.84%.

    Read More