Contact

Contact MATCHNow®

Company Headquarters
TriAct Canada Marketplace LP
222 Bay Street
Suite 2605, P.O. Box 33
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5K 1B7

Phone: 416.861.1010
Fax: 416.861.8768
Sales : sales@matchnow.ca
Support : support@matchnow.ca

Customer Support

Support Contact

Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan

Operations / Compliance
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo

Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Vince Poil

Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Sales Contacts

Steven Flaming

Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake

Chief Executive Officer
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • MATCHNow Subscriber and Vendor Notice – Virtu to sell MATCHNow to Cboe

    Read More
  • Cboe Global Markets Agrees to Acquire Leading Canadian ATS MATCHNow

    Read More