Contact

Contact MATCHNow®

Company Headquarters
TriAct Canada Marketplace LP
The Exchange Tower
130 King Street West Suite 1050
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5X 1B1

Phone: 416.861.1010
Fax: 416.861.8768
Sales : sales@matchnow.ca
Support : support@matchnow.ca

Customer Support

Support Contact

Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Vince Poil

Director, Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan

Vice-President, Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Laura Garzon

Assistant Vice-President
416-874-0917
Laura.Garzon@matchnow.ca

Sales Contacts

Bryan Blake

CEO
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming

Head of Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Week Ending June 16th, 2017

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending June 16th was 4.50% compared to previous week of 5.71%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending June 16th was 4.06% compared to previous week of 5.39%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending June 9th, 2017

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending June 9th was 5.71% compared to previous week of 6.15%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending June 9th was 5.39% compared to previous week of 5.66%.

    Read More