Contact

Contact MATCHNow®

Company Headquarters
TriAct Canada Marketplace LP
The Exchange Tower
130 King Street West Suite 1050
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5X 1B1

Phone: 416.861.1010
Fax: 416.861.8768
Sales : sales@matchnow.ca
Support : support@matchnow.ca

Customer Support

Support Contact

Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Vince Poil

Director, Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan

Vice-President, Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Laura Garzon

Assistant Vice-President
416-874-0917
Laura.Garzon@matchnow.ca

Sales Contacts

Bryan Blake

CEO
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming

Head of Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Subscriber and Vendor Notice: Debentures, notes and installment receipts at the touch

    MATCHNow is happy to announce debentures, notes and installment receipts will be available for at the touch trading starting September 1st, 2017.

    Read More
  • Week Ending Aug 11th, 2017

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending Aug 11th was 6.47% compared to previous week of 6.33%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending Aug 11th was 6.14% compared to previous week of 6.13%.

    Read More