Contact

Contact MATCHNow®

Company Headquarters
TriAct Canada Marketplace LP
The Exchange Tower
130 King Street West Suite 1050
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5X 1B1

Phone: 416.861.1010
Fax: 416.861.8768
Sales : sales@matchnow.ca
Support : support@matchnow.ca

Customer Support

Support Contact

Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan

Vice-President, Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo

Assistant Vice-President, Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Vince Poil

Director, Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Sales Contacts

Steven Flaming

VP, Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake

CEO
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Week Ending July 12th, 2019

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending July 12th was 6.53% compared to previous week of 6.79%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending July 12th was 6.49% compared to previous week of 6.57%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending July 5th, 2019

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending July 5th was 6.79% compared to previous week of 6.26%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending July 5th was 6.57% compared to previous week of 5.62%.

    Read More