Contact

Contact MATCHNow®

MATCHNow, A Cboe Global Markets Company
Equinix TR2
45 Parliament Street
C/O Cboe Flex Office #13155
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5A 0G7

Phone: 416.861.1010
Sales : sales@matchnow.ca
Support : tradedeskca@cboe.com

Customer Support

Support Contact

Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: tradedeskca@cboe.com

Dave Nolan

Head of Operations & CCO
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo

Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Vince Poil

Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Sales Contacts

Steven Flaming

Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake

Chief Executive Officer
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Week Ending September 10th 2021

    MATCHNow®’s market share by volume for the week ending Sep 10th was 4.37%, compared to previous week of 4.29%. MATCHNow®’s market share by value for the week ending Sep 10th was 4.92%, compared to previous week of 5.10%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending September 3rd 2021

    MATCHNow®’s market share by volume for the week ending Sep 3rd was 4.29%, compared to previous week of 4.64%. MATCHNow®’s market share by value for the week ending Sep 3rdwas 5.10%, compared to previous week of 5.25%.

    Read More