Contact Us

Customer Support

TriAct provides administrative and technical support to its Subscribers and Access Vendors regarding the operation of the MATCHNow® marketplace.

MATCHNow® support is available from 8am to 5pm on each day the MATCHNow® marketplace is open.

Support
Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake
CEO
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming
Head of Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca 

Vince Poil
Director, Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan
Vice President, Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Laura Garzon
Assistant Vice President
416-874-0917
laura.garzon@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • ECLIPSE

    ECLIPSE Newsletter: Dark Trading Growth in Canada, Midpoint Savings, Midpoint Liquidity, Execution Quality

    Read More
  • Subscriber and Vendor Notice New MATCHNow Features

    After gathering important client feedback, MATCHNow® is pleased to announce three new features to its marketplace. MinFill on Oddlot dest, Cancel residual portions of MinFill order & Echo Back Tag

    Read More