Contact Us

Customer Support

MATCHNow provides administrative and technical support to its Subscribers and Access Vendors regarding the operation of the MATCHNow® marketplace.

MATCHNow® support is available from 8am to 5pm on each day the MATCHNow® marketplace is open.

Support
Phone: 416-861-1010 Ext 0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake
Chief Executive Officer
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming
Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca 

Vince Poil
Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan
Operations / CCO
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo
Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Cboe Completes Acquisition of MATCHNow

    CHICAGO – August 4, 2020 – Cboe Global Markets, Inc. (Cboe: CBOE), one of the world’s largest exchange holding companies, today announced it has completed its acquisition of MATCHNow, the largest equities alternative trading system (ATS) in Canada.

    Read More
  • June 2020 Monthly Highlights

    MATCHNow® attained market share by volume of 4.07% for June, compared to previous month of 4.13%. MATCHNow® attained market share by value of 4.74% for June, compared to previous month of 4.92%.

    Read More