Contact Us

Customer Support

TriAct provides administrative and technical support to its Subscribers and Access Vendors regarding the operation of the MATCHNow® marketplace.

MATCHNow® support is available from 8am to 5pm on each day the MATCHNow® marketplace is open.

Support
Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake
CEO
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming
Head of Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca 

Vince Poil
Director, Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan
Vice President, Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Laura Garzon
Assistant Vice President
416-874-0917
laura.garzon@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Subscriber and Vendor Notice: Debentures, notes and installment receipts at the touch

    MATCHNow is happy to announce debentures, notes and installment receipts will be available for at the touch trading starting September 1st, 2017.

    Read More
  • Week Ending Aug 11th, 2017

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending Aug 11th was 6.47% compared to previous week of 6.33%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending Aug 11th was 6.14% compared to previous week of 6.13%.

    Read More