Contact Us

Customer Support

TriAct provides administrative and technical support to its Subscribers and Access Vendors regarding the operation of the MATCHNow® marketplace.

MATCHNow® support is available from 8am to 5pm on each day the MATCHNow® marketplace is open.

Support
Phone: 416-861-1010 Ext 0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake
Chief Executive Officer
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming
Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca 

Vince Poil
Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan
Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo
Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • October 2019 Monthly Highlights

    MATCHNow® attained market share by volume of 6.48% for October, compared to previous month of 5.89%, MATCHNow® attained market share by value of 5.74% for October, compared to previous month of 5.25%.

    Read More
  • September 2019 Monthly Highlights

    MATCHNow® attained market share by volume of 5.89% for September, compared to previous month of 6.11%, MATCHNow® attained market share by value of 5.25% for September, compared to previous month of 5.74%.

    Read More