Contact Us

Customer Support

MATCHNow provides administrative and technical support to its Subscribers and Access Vendors regarding the operation of the MATCHNow® marketplace.

MATCHNow® support is available from 8am to 5pm on each day the MATCHNow® marketplace is open.

Support
Phone: 416-861-1010 Ext 0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake
Chief Executive Officer
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming
Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca 

Vince Poil
Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan
Operations / CCO
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo
Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • February 2021 Monthly Highlights

    MATCHNow® attained market share by volume of 4.05% for February, compared to previous month of 4.10%. MATCHNow® attained market share by value of 5.16% for February, compared to previous month of 5.25%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending Feb 26th 2021

    MATCHNow®’s market share by volume for the week ending Feb 26th was 3.80%, compared to previous week of 4.22%. MATCHNow®’s market share by value for the week ending Feb 26th was 4.73%, compared to previous week of 5.22%.

    Read More