Contact Us

Customer Support

TriAct provides administrative and technical support to its Subscribers and Access Vendors regarding the operation of the MATCHNow® marketplace.

MATCHNow® support is available from 8am to 5pm on each day the MATCHNow® marketplace is open.

Support
Phone: 416-861-1010 Ext 0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake
CEO
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming
VP, Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca 

Vince Poil
Director, Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan
Vice President, Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo
Assistant Vice President, Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Week Ending Aug 16th, 2019

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending Aug 16th was 6.35% compared to previous week of 6.04%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending Aug 16th was 5.98% compared to previous week of 5.83%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending Aug 9th, 2019

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending Aug 9th was 6.04% compared to previous week of 5.79%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending Aug 9th was 5.83% compared to previous week of 5.96%.

    Read More