Contact Us

Customer Support

TriAct provides administrative and technical support to its Subscribers and Access Vendors regarding the operation of the MATCHNow® marketplace.

MATCHNow® support is available from 8am to 5pm on each day the MATCHNow® marketplace is open.

Support
Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake
CEO
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming
Head of Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca 

Vince Poil
Director, Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan
Vice President, Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Laura Garzon
Assistant Vice President
416-874-0917
laura.garzon@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Week Ending Oct 12th, 2018

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending Oct 12th was 6.14% compared to previous week of 6.90%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending Oct 12th was 5.65% compared to previous week of 6.84%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending Oct 5th, 2018

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending Oct 5th was 6.90% compared to previous week of 5.91%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending Oct 5th was 6.84% compared to previous week of 6.08%.

    Read More