Contact Us

Customer Support

TriAct provides administrative and technical support to its Subscribers and Access Vendors regarding the operation of the MATCHNow® marketplace.

MATCHNow® support is available from 8am to 5pm on each day the MATCHNow® marketplace is open.

Support
Phone: 416-861-1010 Ext 0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake
CEO
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming
VP, Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca 

Vince Poil
Director, Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan
Vice President, Operations
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo
Assistant Vice President, Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Week Ending June 14th, 2019

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending Jun 14th was 7.98% compared to previous week of 6.69%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending Jun 14th was 6.36% compared to previous week of 5.90%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending Jun 07, 2019

    MATCHNow’s market share by volume for the week ending Jun 7th was 6.69% compared to previous week of 6.63%. MATCHNow’s market share by value for the week ending Jun 7th was 5.90% compared to previous week of 5.69%.

    Read More