Contact

Contact MATCHNow®

MATCHNow, A Cboe Global Markets Company
Equinix TR2
45 Parliament Street
C/O Cboe Flex Office #13155
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5A 0G7

Phone: 416.861.1010
Sales : sales@matchnow.ca
Support : tradedeskca@cboe.com

Customer Support

Support Contact

Phone: 416-861-1010 X0
E-mail: tradedeskca@cboe.com

Dave Nolan

Head of Operations & CCO
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo

Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Vince Poil

Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Sales Contacts

Steven Flaming

Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake

Chief Executive Officer
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • November 2021 Monthly Highlights

    MATCHNow® attained market share by volume of 4.28% for November, compared to previous month of 4.53%. MATCHNow® attained market share by value of 4.85% for November, compared to previous month of 4.99%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending November 26th 2021

    MATCHNow®’s market share by volume for the week ending Nov 26th was 3.88%, compared to previous week of 4.18%. MATCHNow®’s market share by value for the week ending Nov 26th was 4.74%, compared to previous week of 4.93%.

    Read More