Contact Us

Customer Support

MATCHNow provides administrative and technical support to its Subscribers and Access Vendors regarding the operation of the MATCHNow® marketplace.

MATCHNow® support is available from 8am to 5pm on each day the MATCHNow® marketplace is open.

Support
Phone: 416-861-1010 Ext 0
E-mail: support@matchnow.ca

Bryan Blake
Chief Executive Officer
416-874-0919
bryan.blake@matchnow.ca

Steven Flaming
Sales
416-874-0916
steven.flaming@matchnow.ca 

Vince Poil
Products
416-874-0918
vince.poil@matchnow.ca

Dave Nolan
Operations / CCO
416-874-0915
dave.nolan@matchnow.ca

Walter Raposo
Operations
416-874-0917
walter.raposo@matchnow.ca

Latest Updates

Read More
  • Week Ending Jan 15th 2021

    MATCHNow®’s market share by volume for the week ending Jan 15th was 4.23%, compared to previous week of 3.91%.
    MATCHNow®’s market share by value for the week ending Jan 15thwas 5.46%, compared to previous week of 5.11%.

    Read More
  • Week Ending Jan 8th 2021

    MATCHNow®’s market share by volume for the week ending Jan 8th was 3.91%, compared to previous week of 3.33%. MATCHNow®’s market share by value for the week ending Jan 8th was 5.11%, compared to previous week of 3.93%.

    Read More